Here at One Toyota of Oakland we have a huge selection of new 2018 Toyota RAV4 models. In fact, this compact SUV is the most popular non-sedan we carry and customers love the model's looks, its safety features, and the various trim levels that appeal to all budgets.

The RAV4 has six trims: LE, XLE, Adventure (new for 2018), SE, Limited, and Platinum. The LE, XLE, SE, and Limited also come in a hybrid version if you're looking for better fuel ratings.

At our Oakland location the XLE tends to be the favorite. Highlights of the XLE trim include:

  • 17-inch alloy wheels
  • Fog lights
  • Sunroof
  • Leather-wrapped steering wheel

The XLE also has the following features from the base trim:

  • A 6.1-inch touchscreen and rearview camera for confident reversing and parking
  • Auto on/off headlamps; no more dead battery from leaving your lights on
  • The Toyota Safety Sense Package® of advanced safety technologies

'As is' the XLE has the right amount items for most drivers. However, if you want to take it up a notch there are three packages: Extra Value Plus, Extra Value Power Plus, and Extra Value Premium Plus. Depending on which you choose, you'll find roof rails, navigation, blind spot monitoring and rear cross-traffic alert, a power liftgate, and more.

For more information on the popular 2018 Toyota RAV4, visit our dealership this week! You can also see how the RAV4 stacks up against the competition.

Categories: New Inventory